De Toyboys customer reviews
Customers reviews There are 226 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.8 / 5
226 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


Language:
These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
2021-10-15
Mateusz C.
Recommend
Leafa arrived along with Kirito and Asuna in 100% condition. Quick and well protected delivery.
2021-10-15
Mateusz C.
Recommend
Kirito arrived along with Asuna and Leafa in 100% condition. Quick and well protected delivery.
2021-10-15
Mateusz C.
Recommend
Asuna arrived along with Kirito and Leafa in 100% condition. Quick and well protected delivery.
2021-07-08
Iwan M.
Beste collectorwinkel van Nederland
Bedankt jongens ik heb alles binnen zelfs iets wat ik al sinds 1998 in mijn kast had willen hebben alles is helemaal naar wens deze winkel is een aanrader voor iedereen
2021-06-11
Bram A.
 Verified Purchase
Good communication, very good prices and fast delivery
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-07-10.
2021-06-05
Timo V.
 Verified Purchase
Weer een goeie bestelling!
Ik keek al een tijdje uit naar deze figuren! En dankzij de heren heb ik deze weer mooi kunnen toe voegen aan mijn collectie.Bedankt weer voor de goede service en snelle levering !
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-05-27.
2021-04-16
Detlef T.
 Verified Purchase
Necronomicon and Kandarian dagger
Goeie tent, eerlijk en oprecht. Geen nonsens, gewoon regelen. Zeker een aanrader!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-09-27.
2021-03-22
marc e.
 Verified Purchase
Super deluxe
Great items, good prices and fast delivery.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-11-02.
2021-02-22
Rob B.
 Verified Purchase
Leukste speelgoedwinkel van Haarlem
Fantastische winkel, leuke mensen en goede service
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-02-21.
2021-01-04
Frank J.
 Verified Purchase
Wat een service!
Super attente heren! Kwamen de bestelling op oidjaarsdag zelf nog even langsbrengen met een klein extra presentje erbij voor m'n zoon. Wat wil je nog meer!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-12-30.
2020-12-29
Timo V.
 Verified Purchase
Super winkel !
Super winkel, snelle levering, 10/10
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-12-23.
2020-12-29
Michael R.
Book of Souls statue
Echt een mooi beeld. Super veel detail. Zoals alle Maiden merch met de grootst mogelijke zorg uitgevoerd. Handgeschilderd! Perfect ingepakt. Verkoopproces via Toyboys top! Bestelling kwam zelfs sneller aan...top!
2020-12-24
Jessie C.
 Verified Purchase
Super goede service
Super goede service en kwaliteit
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-12-03.
2020-12-22
Yvette B.
 Verified Purchase
Goede service
Leuke website met spullen die ik nergens anders kan vinden. Bij vragen snel en correcte reactie. Hele goede service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-12-14.
2020-12-21
Gawain E.
 Verified Purchase
Super service
Weer heel tevreden met de bestelde losse onderdelen deze keer. Zo veel keuze en voorraad en altijd snel in huis.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-12-15.
Showing 1 - 15 of 226 items