De Toyboys customer reviews
Customers reviews There are 235 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.8 / 5
235 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


Language:
These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
2022-05-25
Whitney A.
so thrilled!
love this puzzle, so excited to get it! quick and reasonable shipping to the United States, thanks so much!!
2022-03-24
Timo V.
 Verified Purchase
Awsome
Super blij met me bestelling top geregeld weer !
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-12-30.
2022-01-30
Daniel R.
 Verified Purchase
Master of the Universe Origin
Ik bestel hier alles van Motu Origin. Super aardige gasten en ze hebben mooie vintage collecties te koop van the 80’s! Het is zeker een aanrader om de winkel te bezoeken!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-08-28.
2022-01-22
Dimitri v.
 Verified Purchase
Great shop
Had a great time at the Toyboys. Wpnderfull shop with fantastic toys.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2022-01-06.
2022-01-20
Martijn K.
 Verified Purchase
100% Perfect
Geweldige service van een betrouwbare winkel met een mooi assortiment aan producten tegen een goede prijs. En het zijn bovendien nog aardige gasten ook!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-12-10.
2022-01-08
Stephan M.
Prima zaak ????
Gisteren He-Man & Skeletor (MOTU Origins) besteld en vandaag binnen. Prijzen zijn over het algemeen fatsoenlijk en ga hier zeker vaker bestellen om mijn midlifecrisis honger tegen te gaan ????????????
2021-11-24
Robbie M.
En toffe winkel
Ik kijk naar men pakje uit jullie zijn vriendelijke mensen groeten uit antwerpen
2021-11-24
Robbie M.
He man
Ik vind jullie en toffe winkel vriendelijk en behulpzaam
2021-11-16
Luca B.
Transformers SG Starscream: Exc+
Top service, very fast to Italy. Very good packaging. Item sealed.
2021-10-15
Mateusz C.
Recommend
Leafa arrived along with Kirito and Asuna in 100% condition. Quick and well protected delivery.
2021-10-15
Mateusz C.
Recommend
Kirito arrived along with Asuna and Leafa in 100% condition. Quick and well protected delivery.
2021-10-15
Mateusz C.
Recommend
Asuna arrived along with Kirito and Leafa in 100% condition. Quick and well protected delivery.
2021-07-08
Iwan M.
Beste collectorwinkel van Nederland
Bedankt jongens ik heb alles binnen zelfs iets wat ik al sinds 1998 in mijn kast had willen hebben alles is helemaal naar wens deze winkel is een aanrader voor iedereen
2021-06-11
Bram A.
 Verified Purchase
Good communication, very good prices and fast delivery
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-07-10.
2021-06-05
Timo V.
 Verified Purchase
Weer een goeie bestelling!
Ik keek al een tijdje uit naar deze figuren! En dankzij de heren heb ik deze weer mooi kunnen toe voegen aan mijn collectie.Bedankt weer voor de goede service en snelle levering !
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-05-27.
Showing 1 - 15 of 235 items