De Toyboys customer reviews

Customers reviews There are 247 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
247 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


Language:
These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
2023-01-21
Tom V.
 Verified Purchase
Helemaal goed!
Niks te klagen
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2022-11-26.
2022-12-23
Gerda R.
Heel mooi.
Ik heb de Ghost Ultimates Action Figure Papa Emeritus II 18 cm gekocht voor mijn zoon zijn kerst.Gisteren toe gekomen.Was heel goed verpakt.Blij dat ik die heb kunnen kopen.Goede service.
2022-11-24
Iwan M.
 Verified Purchase
Altijd goede serves gekregen
Goeie voorraad toffe spullen
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2022-11-11.
2022-11-15
E K.
Fantastisch beeld!
Ik heb veel winkels bezocht om dit beeld ergens te kunnen kopen en vrijwel overal was deze uitverkocht. Ik kwam per toeval deze winkel tegen en las goede reviews en besloot om Joker hier te bestellen. Pakket kwam binnen de genoemde levertijd aan en het beeld was goed verpakt! Aanrader voor de Person fan.
2022-11-02
Alex v.
 Verified Purchase
Great collection; nice guys, clear communication, happy customer
Great collection; nice guys, clear communication, happy customer
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2022-10-17.
2022-10-23
Stan B.
 Verified Purchase
He-man
Awesome figure, awesome service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2022-05-01.
2022-10-19
Nathalie B.
Meer dan ik verwachtte
Wauw! In een woord... wauw! Deze GoodGuy is vandaag perfect bij me aangekomen en overtrof al mijn verwachtingen. Hij is groter dan ik dacht, en ik vind 'm geweldig. Wel een pre-order, maar is het wachten (en het geld) waard. Snel verstuurd zodra hij binnen was. Top!
2022-09-04
Kostadin D.
Great looking Valk!
The anniversary edition is a nice looking valkyrie and the color scheme is also good. The only thing we are now missing is the same color super/armored pack to make this really shine. If you do not own one, get it now as the prices will shoot up once it is sold out!
2022-07-16
Denny R.
 Verified Purchase
Storm Collectibles Street Fighter Zangief
Alles goed, leuke winkel en aardig personeel.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-08-28.
2022-07-15
Timo V.
 Verified Purchase
Transformers
Super fijn hoe goed geregeld het is in deze winkel. Veel keuzen en mooie prijzen!!Kom hier zeker weer terug.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2022-07-15.
2022-07-06
Wesley v.
 Verified Purchase
Top!
Eindelijk weer een he-man compleet. Leuke winkel, zeker het bezoeken waard.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2022-06-28.
2022-07-01
Thom D.
 Verified Purchase
Bestellen en ophalen ging vlot en soepel. Top!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2022-06-21.
2022-05-25
Whitney A.
so thrilled!
love this puzzle, so excited to get it! quick and reasonable shipping to the United States, thanks so much!!
2022-03-24
Timo V.
 Verified Purchase
Awsome
Super blij met me bestelling top geregeld weer !
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-12-30.
2022-01-30
Daniel R.
 Verified Purchase
Master of the Universe Origin
Ik bestel hier alles van Motu Origin. Super aardige gasten en ze hebben mooie vintage collecties te koop van the 80’s! Het is zeker een aanrader om de winkel te bezoeken!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2021-08-28.
Showing 1 - 15 of 247 items